951-444-7011

New Years Day: Tuesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King's Day: Monday, Jan 21
Presidents Day: Monday, Feb 18
Memorial Day: Monday, May 27
Independence Day: Thursday, Jul 4
Labor Day: Monday, Sep 2
Columbus Day: Monday, Oct 14
Veterans Day: Monday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, Nov 28 thru Friday, Nov 29
Christmas Day: Wednesday, Dec 25